• Co-Chairs:

    Allyson Lubs: Special Education Teacher:  alubs@groton.k12.ct.us

    Gail Kelly: Paraprofessional: gkelly@groton.k12.ct.us 

    Members: 

    Jamie Giordano- Principal: jgiordano@groton.k12.ct.us

    Megan Bibby- Asst. Principal: mbibby@groton.k12.ct.us

    Laura Locarno- Fifth Grade Teacher: llocarno@groton.k12.ct.us

    Joe DeCaro- Fourth Grade Teacher: jdecaro@groton.k12.ct.us

    Emily Corona- Third Grade Teacher: ecorona@groton.k12.ct.us

    Katy Vernet- Second Grade Teacher: kvernet@groton.k12.ct.us

    Caitlin Miner- Second Grade Teacher: cminer@groton.k12.ct.us

    Tracy Robillard- First Grade Teacher: trobillard@groton.k12.ct.us

    Kathy Benjamin- Kindergarten Teacher: kbenjamin@groton.k12.ct.us

    Bethany Kohary- Art Teacher bkohary@groton.k12.ct.us

    Megan Yanavich- School Psychologist myanavich@groton.k12.ct.us

    Carol Marsiglio- Math Coach cmarsiglio@groton.k12.ct.us